We’re sorry to hear that you’re thinking about leaving us.
You can now request account deletion directly in your app. If you have already requested for your account and data to be deleted via the app - you don't need to do anything further. Please note that this process can take up to 15 days.
If you have previously completed a Stint, we are legally required to retain certain pieces of data for set time periods, i.e. contact details for five years after deletion, proof of work eligibility for 2 years. We’ll make sure to keep this safe & delete it when we are allowed to.
If there's something we can do to improve your experience with Stint, please get in touch with our Support Team via the Live Chat in-app - they are always available to help and we want to ensure we're constantly improving.